Echoes by Søren Bebe Trio

Great album! Very moving and delicate music. Even those not particularly into Jazz music should love this.”

The sixth album from Søren Bebe Trio is out and on this page you can find links to all major shops and streaming services including ALL the great REVIEWS over here 🙂



Track list:

1 Echoes (S. Bebe) 4:43
2 Waltz for Steve (S. Bebe) 3:49
3 Winx (S. Bebe) 5:07
4 Homeward (K. Tagel) 4:32
5 Kærlighedstræet (trad.) 4:27
6 Jeg er træt og går til ro (J. Malling) 4:08
7 Alba (S. Bebe) 4:27
8 Alone (S. Bebe) 3:40
9 New Beginning (S. Bebe, K. Tagel, A. Mogensen) 5:23
10 Sospiri, Op.70 (E. Elgar) 5:06

Total Playing Time 45:21

Søren Bebe Piano
Kasper Tagel Bass
Anders Mogensen Drums

Recorded January 2019 by Thomas Vang at The Village Recording
Mixed and mastered by John Fomsgaard at Karmacrew

Produced by Søren Bebe

Artwork by Aleksandar & Dragana Veselić