Echoes – 4 Bonus Tracks (Ennio, Pavane, Echoes II & Be Still)


4 bonus tracks from our Søren Bebe Trio “Echoes” recording session that didn’t make it to the final album.

Available as digital download in both mp3 and Hi-Res 24/96 wave immediate after purchase.

Excellent companion piece to the Echoes album. Beautifully played compositions. Ennio explodes with energy and drives harder than the usual softer tunes. Soren is an amazing composer always delivering original tunes that always feel fresh and compelling. (Rob O. on Bandcamp)

Søren Bebe – piano

Anders Mogensen – drums

Kasper Tagel – bass

You may also like…